Download EXO 엑소 'Power' MV (7 MB)

  September 05, 2017  ~    7 MB
EXO 엑소 'Power' MV




Loading EXO 엑소 'Power' MV ...

EXO's 4th Album Repackage "THE WAR: The Power of Music" has been released.
Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music:
KOR Ver. :
CHN Ver. :

01 전야 (前夜) (The Eve)
02 Power
03 Sweet Lies
04 Ko Ko Bop
05 What U do?
06 Forever
07 부메랑 (Boomerang)
08 다이아몬드 (Diamond)
09 너의 손짓 (Touch It)
10 소름 (Chill)
11 기억을 걷는 밤 (Walk On Memories)
12 내가 미쳐 (Going Crazy)

EXO Official

#EXO #엑소 #The4thAlbumRepackage #THEWARThePowerofMusic #TitleTrack #Power #파워 #Release #170905 #6PM
EXO 엑소 'Power' MV ℗ S.M.Entertainment